2017 Board of Directors

President 2017
Allison Horak
(916) 417-1872
allison.horak@ppldev.com


Past President 2016
Michele Mariscal, CPLP
(916) 417-1872
mmariscal@sia-jpa.org

Co-Director of Programs

Sarah Crawford
(916) 795-0479

Director of Marketing




Director of Special Events

Alex Read

(916) 278-6263

reada@cce.csus.edu

Director of Finance

Lisa Blutman

(916) 278-6263

lisa.blutman@edd.ca.gov


Director of Communications
Paul Signorelli
(415) 681-5224
paul@paulsignorelli.com

Co-Director of Programs
David Stoffel
(414) 213-5350
david.stoffel@qg.com



Communications Associate
 Nicole Sheley

Marketing Associate 
Michael Freedman


Vacant Position(s):

President Elect (to serve as President in 2018)

Director of Membership

Communications Associates
Registration Table Volunteers
Special Events Committee Volunteers
...and more!


If you are interested in volunteering with ATD Sacramento or serving on the Board of Directors, please email us atdmail@astdsac.org.


© ATD Sacramento Chapter Mail@astdsac.org

Thanks to the generosity of QuestionPro and its Survey Software we are able to track new and exciting data for our stakeholders. QuestionPro's advanced features allow us to collect responses and distribute vital information to participants.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software